Latest Products https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 01:53:04 +0530 en-us https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in Anti Vibration Mounts https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/anti-vibration-mounts.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/anti-vibration-mounts.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : No grouting Instant installation with friction pads Upto 60% saving on foundation costs Upto 95% vibration absorption 20% noise reduction Fewer repairs and longer life or equipment Accurate work and improvement in output efficiency. Applications : Generating Sets Centrifugals Compressors Diesel Engines Fans Furnaces Chambers Grinders Machine Tools Pumps Power Presses Polishing Machines Printing Machines Textile Machines Vibration Screens Washing Machines Mobile Units Anti Vibration Pads https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/anti-vibration-pads.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/anti-vibration-pads.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alternate High/Low Ribbed Construction Easy to cut Pads can be cut to be slightly larger than the size of the leg or machine, using shears or knife. Easy Field Installation Multiple layers of Ribbed mounting Pad can be used to increase deflection.   Cork Sandwich Pads Cork Sandwich Pads are laminated pads having 1/2" thick close grained cork securely bonded between two layers of 1/4" alternate low high ribbed Neoprene rubber pads. Offers highest level of sound attenuation and vibration isolation No need for bolting. Metal Sandwich Pads Metal Sandwich Pads are constructed of a steel plate bonded between Ribbed Vibration Pads. Design for very high load capacity. Rubber Pads Scientifically designed resilient material that isolates shock and all the six modes of Vibration and reduce acoustic noise. They give more deflection than any other material i.e. cork, felt etc These are mostly used for machine tools, production equipments, heating and ventilation equipments, pump, generators, compressors, air handling units, fans, under heavy concenrate bases, electronics or sensetive laboratory apparatus, business machines, computers and data processor etc. XLPE Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/xlpe-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/xlpe-insulation-sheet.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Expansion Joint https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rubber-expansion-joint.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rubber-expansion-joint.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Greater Movement Higher Pressure Ratings No gasket Required Absrorbs & Isolates Vibrations/Noise/Shock Reduces System Noise Absorbs Pipe Movement/Stress Metallic Expansion Bellow https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/metallic-expansion-bellow.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/metallic-expansion-bellow.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Duct Connector https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/flexible-duct-connector.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/flexible-duct-connector.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Adhesive Glue https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-adhesive-glue.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-adhesive-glue.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Fiber Blanket https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/ceramic-fiber-blanket.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/ceramic-fiber-blanket.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Wool Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/glass-wool-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/glass-wool-insulation-sheet.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lesser itching Needle felt mat Operating temp. up to 600 deg. Celsius It does not crack or disintegrate Rockwool Insulation Slab https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rockwool-insulation-slab.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rockwool-insulation-slab.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rockwool Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rockwool-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rockwool-insulation-sheet.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Open Spring Mounts https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/open-spring-mounts.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/open-spring-mounts.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 design features unique expanding rubber and fixing of spring which also provides high frequency attenuation. nominal 20, 25 & 50 mm deflection colour coded springs with 50% overload capacity. can be bolted to supporting structure or free standing on 6mm thick ribbed rubber pad. fully height adjustable. zinc plated metals. no snubbing gives maximum efficiency.   . Nitrile Rubber Insulation Sheets and Tubes https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-tube.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-tube.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Insulation Foam https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-foam.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-foam.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Under-deck Roofing insulation https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-sheet.htm Sat, 03 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/pipe-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/pipe-insulation-sheet.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Adhesive Tape https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-adhesive-tape.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-adhesive-tape.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clevis Hanger https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/clevis-hanger.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/clevis-hanger.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Design for the fire-fighting and chilled water pipe work Design permits vertical level adjustment of suspended pipes after installation for effective leveling of piping system Independant suspension of large pipes Mild steel and electro galvanized Bottom clevis hanger facilitates installation Engineered design aligns bolt eyes for quicker overhead installations Sprinkler Clamps https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/sprinkler-clamps.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/sprinkler-clamps.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Wool Insulation Board https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/glass-wool-insulation-board.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/glass-wool-insulation-board.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reflective Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/reflective-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/reflective-insulation-sheet.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rubber-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/rubber-insulation-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/roof-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/roof-insulation-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foil Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/aluminium-foil-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/aluminium-foil-insulation-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bubble Wrap Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/bubble-wrap-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/bubble-wrap-insulation-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Wool Insulation Blanket https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/glass-wool-insulation-blanket.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/glass-wool-insulation-blanket.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sound Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/sound-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/sound-insulation-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 \nWe deal in Sound Insulation\nGreen & Eco friendly Product\nMade of water-repellent fibers\nNo weight or fibers loss during processing\n100% recyclable, it does not contain any othermaterial\nGood acoustic performances\n Acoustic Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/acoustic-insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/acoustic-insulation-sheet.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Rubber Insulation Sheets https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/nitrile-rubber-insulation-sheets.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/nitrile-rubber-insulation-sheets.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Vibration Products https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/anti-vibration-products.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/anti-vibration-products.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion Products https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/expansion-products.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/expansion-products.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Sheet https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-sheet.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-sheet.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Material https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-material.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-material.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Insulation Products https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-products.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/thermal-insulation-products.htm Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insulation Blanket https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-blanket.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/insulation-blanket.htm Insulation Material Fri, 13 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aeroflex https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/aeroflex.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/aeroflex.htm Details Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Insulation Class1 and Class O Nitrile Insulation Class O EPDM Insulation Sheets and Tubes of various sizes. Acoustic Insulation Accofoam  Accosound Accessories Tapes Adhesives Special Application products Pipes EPDM HT Sheets Weatherproof Gauges https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/weatherproof-gauges.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/weatherproof-gauges.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 industrial weatherproof gauges Digital Temperature Gauges https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/digital-temperature-gauges.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/digital-temperature-gauges.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Temperature Gauges PSM 520 Industrial Pressure Switch https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/psm-520-industrial-pressure-switch.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/psm-520-industrial-pressure-switch.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 industrial pressure switch for pump and air compressor application.  Stainless Steel Gauges https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/stainless-steel-gauges.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/stainless-steel-gauges.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Temperature Indicators https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/digital-temperature-indicators.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/digital-temperature-indicators.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Gauges https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/diaphragm-gauges.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/diaphragm-gauges.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Differential Pressure Gauge https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/differential-pressure-gauge.htm https://www.joshiandcompany.co.in/differential-pressure-gauge.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530